Oh NOES!!!!!! (557 hits)
Category: NoneRating: 0.06 on 17 reviews (Rate this item) (V)
Submitted by moneyshotforyou (View user info) at 2006-10-11 11:03:10 EDT
UBER people <except shlogy> please help me!!!!
=----------------------------------=-------------=------------------------------------=
Dear demskie.at.hotmail.com,
We are contacting you to remind you that on 10 OCT 2006 we identified some unusual activity in your account coming from a foreign IP address :85.75.143.216 ( IP address located in China ) . We have been notified that a card associated with your account has been reported as lost or stolen and involved in fraudulent transactions, or that there were additional problems with your card.
According to our site policy you will have to confirm that you are the real owner of the eBay account by completing the following form or else your account will be marked as fraudulent , and will remain open for investigation. You will pay for the fees wich will result from the financial transactions between eBay and FIT ( Fraud Investigations Team ) .
https://signin.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?SignIn&co_partnerId=2&pUserId=&siteid=0&pageType=&pa1=&i1=&bshowgif=&UsingSSL=yes
eBay's Privacy Policy and Law Enforcement Disclosure: We care deeply about the privacy of the eBay community and will protect the privacy of our members even while working closely with law enforcement to prevent criminal activity. If you are unsure about our privacy practices, please visit eBay's Privacy Central for more information.
And the reason for this post is:
CHARLIE IS IN THE WIRE!!!!!!
User Reviews
Submitted by Amontillado (user info) at 2006-10-11 14:54:47 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
bleh, that stinks.
Submitted by DrSeussman (user info) at 2006-10-11 14:07:00 EDT (#)
Ranking: 2
Money man sorry to hear that. This past April, May and June I was battling with Bank of America on the same issue. They said they got the info through my PayPal account and it was being sucked through some money changing site in China to the toon of about $2500.00 bucks. I got it all back eventually, but what a pain in the arse!
Submitted by jade_digitalmedia (user info) at 2006-10-11 13:37:43 EDT (#)
Ranking: 2
Poor dig doug. I always get the one from PAYPAL, horrible bastards.
Submitted by HotWillie (user info) at 2006-10-11 13:11:47 EDT (#)
Ranking: -2
No Comment
Submitted by GodChicken (user info) at 2006-10-11 12:22:43 EDT (#)
Ranking: 1
Here's something to keep this near a zero.
sounds like phishing scam to me. Copy and paste the email into an email to fraud.at.ebay.com or whatever it is. They'll tell you whats up.
Submitted by kybernetikum (user info) at 2006-10-11 12:22:21 EDT (#)
Ranking: 2
demskie.at.hotmail.com
-----------------------
Everybody who has a hotmail account must by law give all his information to anybody who requests it. Thats true for AOL users too! Do immediately as requested or you will be banned from da intanet!
Good luck
Submitted by JulsInsane (user info) at 2006-10-11 12:15:24 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
cause you asked
Submitted by Orgasmatron (user info) at 2006-10-11 12:09:58 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
Don't be surprised if the foreign IP address has been transmitting information to a Nigerian prince.
Submitted by moneyshotforyou (user info) at 2006-10-11 12:04:41 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
UBER people <except shlogy> please help me!!!!
=----------------------------------=-------------=----------------------------------
Submitted by Shlongy (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:56:32 (#)
Ranking: -2
Too bad...because I know exactly how to solve this quagmire.
PS. Go fuck yourself.
------------------------------------
I knew his nose fucked up his eyesight!
Submitted by Shlongy (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:56:32 EDT (#)
Ranking: -2
Too bad...because I know exactly how to solve this quagmire.
PS. Go fuck yourself.
Submitted by forensicgirl3 (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:47:15 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
It be phishing, dude. Don't click the clicky.
Submitted by JonnyX (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:42:50 EDT (#)
Ranking: -2
Shlogy says fuck you zipperhead
Submitted by TheSpook (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:27:03 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
I get this shit all the time from paypal scammers.
Submitted by BLITZKREIG_BOB (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:14:58 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
Make sure that the link that they gave you goes to ebay, not creditcardscam.com or something like that.
Chances are that it's bogus and will take you to a site that looks exactly like ebay, but has an address like http://ebay.creditcardscam.com. There they will most likely ask you for your card numbers. DON'T GIVE IT TO THEM.
Contact ebay, by way of going through ebay.com to see if it's legit to be sure.
I get this shit all the time from paypal scammers.
Submitted by inion_de_trua (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:10:27 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
i love the spelling of "wich"
Submitted by Jeanneee (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:06:19 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
CHARLIE IS UP YOUR TUCKUS WITH A SHARP STICK
Submitted by morontian (user info) at 2006-10-11 11:05:50 EDT (#)
Ranking: 0
Damn, dude. You better get on that right away.


